Most Wanted! 2018’s Upcoming Movies

January

Insidious: The Last Key

Friday, January 12

The Post

The Commuter

Proud Mary

Friday, January 19

Den of Thieves

12 Strong

The Final Year

February

Friday, February 2

Winchester

Friday, February 9

Fifty Shades Freed

The 15:17 to Paris

Friday, February 16

Black Panther

Early Man

Friday, February 23

Annihilation

Game Night

March

Friday, March 2

April

Friday, April 6

A Quiet Place

Chappaquiddick

Friday, April 13

New Mutants

Beirut

Friday, April 20

Rampage

Tully

Untitled Cloverfield Movie

Friday, April 27

Truth or Dare

May

Friday, May 4

June

Friday, June 1

Deadpool 2

Friday, June 8

Ocean’s 8

Won’t You Be My Neighbor?

Friday, June 15

Tag

Friday, June 22

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Friday June 29

I Feel Pretty

Sicario 2: Soldado

July

Wednesday, July 4

The Purge 4 (Official Title TBD)

Friday, July 6

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Friday, July 13

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

The Nun

Skyscraper

Friday, July 20

Alita: Battle Angel

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Friday, July 27

Mission: Impossible 6 

August

Friday, August 3

The Predator

The Equalizer 2 

Untitled Christopher Robin Project

The Spy Who Dumped Me

Wednesday, August 8

Barbie

Friday, August 10

Nasty Women

The Meg

Scarface (2018)

Friday, August 17

Captive State

Crazy Rich Asians

The Happytime Murders

White Boy Rick

Friday, August 24

Cadaver

Friday, August 31

The Little Stranger

Friday, September 14

The Darkest Minds

Alpha

Friday, September 21

Robin Hood (2018)

The House with a Clock in Its Walls

Friday, September 28

The Kid Who Would Be King

Night School

Smallfoot

Boy Erased

October

Friday, October 5

Venom

Bad Times at the El Royale

A Star Is Born

Friday, October 12

First Man

Hellfest

Goosebumps 2

Friday, October 19

The Girl in the Spider’s Web

Mowgli

Halloween

Friday, October 26

Overlord

November

Friday, November 2

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Mulan (Disney)

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Mary, Queen of Scots

Friday, November 9

Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch

Holmes & Watson

Friday, November 16

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Widows

Wednesday, November 21

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Untitled Zemeckis/Carell Project

December

Friday, December 14

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Friday, December 21

Aquaman

Bumblebee

Tuesday, December 25

Bohemian Rhapsody

Mary Poppins Returns

Advertisements