avengers assemble, soundtrack listing

1. Live to Rise Performed by Soundgarden

2. I’m Alive Performed by Shinedown

3. Dirt and Roses Performed by Rise Against

4. Even If I Could Performed by Papa Roach

5. Unbroken Performed by Black Veil Brides

6. Breath Performed by Scott Weiland

7. Comeback Performed by Redlight King

8. Into the Blue Performed by Bush

9. A New Way to Bleed (Photek Remix) Performed by Evanescence

10. Count Me Out Performed by PUSHERJONES

11. Shoot to Thrill Performed by Theory of a Deadman

12. Wherever I Go Performed by Buckcherry

13. From Out of Nowhere Performed by Five Finger Death Punch

14. Shake the Ground Performed by Cherri Bomb

plus international edition bonus:

15. Pistols At Dawn Performed by Kasabian

via BadTaste.it

Comments, Comments Welcome

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.