First Poster For Angelina Jolie’s ‘Maleficent’, Trailer Tomorrow

With the trailer premiering tomorrow (November 13th) at 2pm GMT/ 9am ET/ 6am PT, here’s a look at the poster. Waity wait.

maleficent-poster-angelina-jolie

Via.

Comments, Comments Welcome

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.