2018 Producers Guild Nominations

The Big Sick – Judd Apatow, Barry Mendel
Call Me By Your Name – Peter Spears, Luca Guadagnino, Emilie Georges, Marco Morabito
Dunkirk – Emma Thomas, Christopher Nolan
Get Out – Sean McKittrick & Edward H. Hamm, Jr., Jason Blum, Jordan Peele
I, Tonya – Bryan Unkeless, Steven Rogers, Margot Robbie, Tom Ackerley
Lady Bird – Scott Rudin, Eli Bush, Evelyn O’Neill
Molly’s Game – Mark Gordon, Amy Pascal, Matt Jackson
The Post – Amy Pascal, Steven Spielberg, Kristie Macosko Krieger
The Shape Of Water – Guillermo del Toro, J. Miles Dale
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri – Graham Broadbent & Pete Czernin, Martin McDonagh
Wonder Woman – Charles Roven & Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder & Deborah Snyder

The Norman Felton Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Drama

Big Little Lies (Season 1)
The Crown (Season 2)
Game of Thrones (Season 7)
The Handmaid’s Tale (Season 1)
Stranger Things (Season 2)

The Danny Thomas Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Comedy

Curb Your Enthusiasm (Season 9)
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Season 1)
Master of None (Season 2)
Silicon Valley (Season 4)
Veep (Season 6)

The David L. Wolper Award for Outstanding Producer of Long-Form Television (encompasses both movies of the week and limited series)

Black Mirror (Season 4)
Fargo (Season 3)
FEUD: Bette and Joan (Season 1)
Sherlock: The Lying Detective
The Wizard of Lies

SAG & WGA Nominees? follow me.. the links that is

Comments, Comments Welcome

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.